Minutes Sabbatical Council 10-30-2024 1:30 -2:50 pm

Present: Cynthia Paces (chair), Jill Bush (vice-chair), Jessica Barnack-Tavlaris, Terrence Bennett, James Beyers, Jean Breckman, Tom Hagedorn, Yifeng Hu, Tuan Dinh Nguyen, Manish Paliwal, Dean Andrea Welker (Provost Designate)

Absent: none

Cynthis Paces, chair, called the meeting to order at 1:30 pm. The council reviewed and discussed six applications. The meeting ended at 2:50 pm