Open Educational Resources Committee Membership 2023-2024

- 1. Robby Buonocore, Designee for CIO/VP for Information Technology, ex officio
- 2. Melissa Katz, Designee for Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, ex officio
- 3. Taras Pavlovsky, Dean, Gitenstein Library, ex officio
- 4. Karen Roth, Executive Director, Auxiliary and Contract Services, ex officio
- 5. Kim Zaun, Manager, TCNJ Bookstore, ex officio without vote
- 6. Luke Butler, Faculty, term expires May 2026
- 7. June Kim, Faculty, term expires May 2024
- 8. Uddipan Das, Faculty, term expires May 2025
- 9. TBA, Student
- 10. Amanda Cowell, Librarian
- 11. TBA, Staff
- 12. Rebecca Hunter, Faculty, term expires May 2026