Budget Finance Planning Council Minutes of the Meeting of November 9, 2022

Attendees: Valarie McDuffie, Simona Wright, Steffen Marcus, Katie Hooven, Joao Neves, Joe O'Brien, Seth Zolin, Antigone Antonakakis- Undergraduate Student, Prithika Majumdar-Undergraduate Student, Norma Garza, Kathryn Jervis

- 1. Review of May minutes
- 2. Member introductions & review committee list
- 3. Presentation from V. McDuffie on actual FY 22 budget & approved FY 23 budget
- 4. Election for new faculty co-chair. S. Marcus was elected and the vote was unanimous
- 5. Will review goals for AY 2022-2023 in December meeting

Respectfully submitted, K. Hooven