Open Educational Resources Committee Membership 2022-2023

- 1. Robby Buonocore, Designee for CIO/VP for Information Technology, ex officio
- 2. Judi Cook, Executive Director, The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, ex officio
- 3. Taras Pavlovsky, Dean, Gitenstein Library, ex officio
- 4. Karen Roth, Executive Director, Auxiliary and Contract Services, ex officio
- 5. Kim Zaun, Manager, TCNJ Bookstore, ex officio without vote
- 6. Jean Graham, Faculty
- 7. June Kim, Faculty
- 8. Uddipan Das, Faculty
- 9. Hope Margarum, Student
- 10. Amanda Cowell, Librarian
- 11. Tammy Dieterich, Staff

Meeting times:

4th Wednesdays, 12:00-1:20, Gitenstein Library 303A (Dean's Conference Room)