## Open Educational Resources Committee Membership 2021-2022

- 1. Sharon Blanton, CIO/VP for Information Technology or designee, ex officio
- 2. Judi Cook, Director of Instructional Design or designee, ex officio
- 3. Taras Pavlovsky, Dean, Gitenstein Library, ex officio
- 4. Karen Roth, Executive Director of Auxiliary and Contract Services, ex officio
- 5. Kim Zaun, Manager of the TCNJ Bookstore, ex officio without vote
- 6. Jean Graham, Faculty
- 7. June Kim, Faculty
- 8. Mahrukh Khan, Faculty
- 9. Jared William, Student
- 10. Amanda Cowell, Librarian
- 11. Tammy Dieterich, Staff

## Meeting times:

4th Wednesdays, 12:00-1:20, Gitenstein Library 303A (Dean's Conference Room)