## TCNJ Sabbaticals Council Meeting Minutes Mon, Dec 7, 2020

Present: Chris Ault, Richard Baker, Michael Bloodgood, Elizabeth Borland, Wendy Clement, Dolores Dzubaty, Brian Girard, Taras Pavlovsky, Catie Rosemurgy, Yuji Tosaka, Jennifer Wang

- o The committee discussed and approved our final scores.
- o The committee nominated Aimee Stahl, Steffan Marcus, and Heba Abourahma for the Gitenstein-Hart Sabbatical Prize